Federal Executive Elections

Further Education Working Group Member:

International Committee Member:

  • Harry Langhorn
  • James Nsek
  • Peter Banks (manifesto)

Membership Development Officer:

Non-Portfolio Officer:

Policy Committee Member:

  • Joe Toovey (manifesto)
  • Oliver Craven
  • Paul Furnial

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Or signin with: or