Tessa Munt Elected!

Former Liberal Democrat MP Tessa Munt has been duly elected as the new Honorary President for Liberal Youth.

Tessa, who served as the Member of Parliament for Wells between 2010 and 2015 takes over her new role, having narrowly beaten enthusiastic Liberal Youth campaigner Lee Dargue, in an impeccably observed contest.


Full results

DARGUE, Lee -  42.2%

MUNT, Tessa - 51.8%

Re-Open Nominations - 6.0%

Turnout: 83


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Or signin with: or